arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 130건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 130개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 5.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Izidor M.
슬로베니아
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...

Jakub S.
체코
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.

Gilbert S.
필리핀
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.

Nikol H.
노르웨이
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.

Marieke S.
네덜란드
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.

Ivan O.
중국
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
good
Good

Dinah L.
필리핀
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.

Konstantin S.
독일
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest

richard L.
필리핀
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
cheap hotel for short stays
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.

giulia C.
이탈리아
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Not really nice
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.