arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 124건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 6.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

6.8 Marieke S.
네덜란드
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.

8 Ivan O.
중국
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
good
Good

5 Dinah L.
필리핀
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.

7.7 Konstantin S.
독일
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest

4.7 richard L.
필리핀
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
cheap hotel for short stays
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.

4.7 giulia C.
이탈리아
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Not really nice
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.

5.3 howard J.
영국
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
Arthurian inn
Got me taxi to airport
Very basic place

5.3 Norman D.
필리핀
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Hotel or Motel?
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.

7 madalina C.
캐나다
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Amazing staff, good for one night
The location, the staff and the Internet
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money

5.3 Amielyn B.
필리핀
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.
The accommodating staff ONLY.