arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아시안 벨기안 리조트 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032

좋음 7.5
이용후기 189건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 189개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Allen H.
영국
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.

Greg G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management

Jeffrey V.
필리핀
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
One of the best
The room was comfy and scenery was great

Mark J.
필리핀
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.

David C.
영국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.

kam K.
네덜란드
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Great diving!
Diving

PHILIP W.
호주
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Friendly but best to be a diver to get the benefits
Pleasant overnight stay but the resort lost all its sand during Typhoon Yolanda. Good staff and usual standards of cleanliness for a beachside resort. Diving instructor onsite. Food fine. Would we come here again...if we wanted to do a PADI course, yes.

CHIA-WEN C.
대만
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"

Mark C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room
cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.

Joanna P.
미국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway
Staff upgraded us to their best room
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!