arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베벌리 부티크 비즈니스 호텔 (Beverly Boutique Business Hotel)

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000

좋음 7.3
이용후기 247건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 247개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

6.4 maricar F.
필리핀
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Nice!
Place is good, I had this booked ahead of time and confirmed late check in and requested two separate beds but we were given single beds. The staff who checked us in told us no twin beds available.

6.8 Ciaran D.
호주
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Staff and location
Great desk staff and convenient location. I will continue to stay here, despite the lack of refrigerator in rooms and the occasional lapse in housekeeping standards. The laundry service is really helpful though.

7.2 Jerald W.
미국
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Convenient & reasonabke
same as above

6.8 Ciaran D.
호주
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Extended my stay.
Was able to move to a new room due to noise issues. Very good staff, but the cleaners are a bit surly sometimes. No fridge in the room is a minor annoyance as is the curtains not being very dark but I will stay again most likely.

6.8 Ciaran D.
호주
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.

6.8 Monica L.
필리핀
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.

8 John W.
미국
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.

8 Joseph M.
캐나다
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.

8 Bruce B.
미국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....

3 Xaver B.
스위스
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional