호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 248건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 248개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Jason C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good deal.
Just wish there was a gym on site.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

maricar F. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice!
Place is good, I had this booked ahead of time and confirmed late check in and requested two separate beds but we were given single beds. The staff who checked us in told us no twin beds available.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Ciaran D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Staff and location
Great desk staff and convenient location. I will continue to stay here, despite the lack of refrigerator in rooms and the occasional lapse in housekeeping standards. The laundry service is really helpful though.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Jerald W. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Convenient & reasonabke
same as above
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Ciaran D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Extended my stay.
Was able to move to a new room due to noise issues. Very good staff, but the cleaners are a bit surly sometimes. No fridge in the room is a minor annoyance as is the curtains not being very dark but I will stay again most likely.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Ciaran D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Monica L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

John W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Joseph M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 7박
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Bruce B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일