호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 104건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

junghyun M.
대한민국
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Very calm and just for relax
This is 2nd time in moalboal. This location is very far from downtown. Only hotel restaurant. But it is ok. Hotel restaurant serve very delicious food and they are very kind. I love this hotel. Pool is very small but enjoyable. Beach is rough you must bring aquashoes.

WILLIAM R.
미국
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Staff and food are great!!!
I spent 3 nights at Bonita Oasis. It is an older resort but, it is very well maintained. The rooms have window air conditioners but they do the job. It is pretty secluded but, that was why I chose this hotel. Our stay was very relaxing. Their is no sand beach but, you can snorkel right off the beach. At low tide you can take a nice walk in the shallow water. Make sure you wear slippers or water shoes as there are a lot of sea urchins. Their staff is very friendly. They will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs. The food in the restaurant is very good. The portions of the platters are quite large. I order pork fried rice and could only eat half of it. They were nice enough to keep it in the kitchen and heat it up for us later. They did the same thing with my fiancé's carbonara. If you want to eat out or want to go to a bar, Pagsama Beach is just a few minutes away. The hotel will get you a tricycle if you ask them. I frequently go to Moalboal and have stayed at several different hotels. I will definitely stay at Bonita Oasis again.

Mayla L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
location is isolated
there was brownout for few times, but no genwrator. they did not even provided the lights to the guests

jean M.
프랑스
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
very quiet but a little bit far from pangsama "nightlife" 2km
very good large well equiped room, good sw pool, good breakfast.

Thomas P.
독일
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Perfect location to relax, snorkeling or diving!
Perfect place to relax and outstanding house Riff for snorkeling or diving! Located in the middle of nowhere, City centre 20 Min. by Taxi and there`s no Hotel staff/bar after 10:00 p.m. availible.

John Y.
미국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.

Ido L.
호주
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it

Joseph A.
미국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.

AICONE V.
필리핀
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.

Ronald M.
필리핀
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...