arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

보니타 오아시스 비치 리조트 (Bonita Oasis Beach Resort)

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032

좋음 7.6
이용후기 98건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

8.4 Thomas P.
독일
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Perfect location to relax, snorkeling or diving!
Perfect place to relax and outstanding house Riff for snorkeling or diving! Located in the middle of nowhere, City centre 20 Min. by Taxi and there`s no Hotel staff/bar after 10:00 p.m. availible.

8 John Y.
미국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.

6.8 Ido L.
호주
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it

8 Joseph A.
미국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.

3.7 AICONE V.
필리핀
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.

9.7 Ronald M.
필리핀
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...

9 Kristine A.
필리핀
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming

7.3 Andreas B.
독일
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !

7 Maria T.
필리핀
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious

6 Ben Y.
아랍에미리트
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.