arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카사 에스카뇨 비앤비 (Casa Escaño Bed & Breakfast)

94 Juana Osmena Street, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 190건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 190개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Louella P.
필리핀
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Ok B&B in Cebu
It's a nice enough B&B in Cebu. Staff are friendly. I have issues with the smell of the room and the cleanliness of the sheets. Location is ok but if you go around you would see a lot more hotels and B&B's with similar price range. It was an ok stay but I would not go back anymore.

peter N.
미국
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Peter, States
Good location, relaxing, very nice staff, room was satisfactory with decent AIRCON and shower warm/hot. Nice terrace for morning coffee and newspaper and breakfast. Food was not bad and prices reasonable.

Christine C.
필리핀
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Casa escano review
Bed, location and ambience

jerrimae C.
필리핀
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning
Location, Comfy Bed and Food
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.

Christopher G.
영국
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.

Tani B.
필리핀
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.

Anna A.
필리핀
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.

Stephanie L.
필리핀
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.

JAMES A.
필리핀
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.

Grace S.
필리핀
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.