호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 29건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.4

Fristine G.
필리핀
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
A business hotel offering great value for money
close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.

Daniel B.
캐나다
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
convenient hotel for overnight stop only
cleaness, near the mactan airport
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.

Tani B.
필리핀
2012년 9월 14일 금요일
Great service, good value for money
Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.

Anthony D.
미국
2012년 9월 2일 일요일
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.

Francis F.
필리핀
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.

Rene C.
필리핀
2012년 7월 25일 수요일
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.

Tarek T.
독일
2012년 2월 24일 금요일
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me

Salah K.
이라크
2012년 1월 27일 금요일
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself

Leno D.
미국
2012년 1월 21일 토요일
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive

geoff D.
호주
2012년 1월 19일 목요일
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.