양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Analyn / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Liz / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

LORNA / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

William / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
You get what you pay for...
Location, price, staff
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일

Alfredo / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Value for money
location, food, service
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일

Ryan / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

William / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

William / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Great Location, couple, deluxe room
Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

Donald / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
good Colon Street location; insect problem
3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

sylen / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
it is conveniently located to the our place of des
heart if the city
Okey
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.