arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

세부 피에스타 비즈니스 스위트 (Cebu Fiesta Business Suites)

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000

양호함 6.5
이용후기 68건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 4.4
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Jaysan C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Thumbs Up!
Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!

Robert S.
필리핀
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
price price price
price price price
price price price

Pamie D.
필리핀
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Customer service is terrible!!!..
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..

Ruzena D.
체코
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Reasonable for the price. Location.
Location, early check in, AC.
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.

MARIACRIZELDA G.
필리핀
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
NOT CHILL
CHEAP
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.

Phoebe D.
필리핀
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
value for money is good
quiet peaceful and safe
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver

Nuwan S.
스리랑카
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good

JOAQUIN M.
필리핀
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.

Fenella G.
필리핀
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.

marco A.
독일
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!