arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

세부 파크레인 인터내셔널 호텔 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 2161건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2161개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Poh C.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.

carmen G.
필리핀
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna

Torben B.
독일
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...

Flores N.
필리핀
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.

MA Y.
필리핀
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Great
Very good location and clean

Marinus M.
호주
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Great stay
This is the second time to stay here. The hotel is well run with good food, good rooms and friendly staff. We loved the afternoon "Marienda" in the lobby. It is located near the Ayala center.

John A.
필리핀
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
cebu parklane is in the heart of the city
very nice hotel

Letty U.
필리핀
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Polite and courteous staff and facilities are comfortablez
We feel welcomed

Larry G.
미국
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Nice place.
Everthing is good except takes long to check out.

Stephen W.
호주
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Recommended
I really enjoy my 2 night stay. The staff were exceptional and rooms were top notch. I would choose to stay again without hesitation.