arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

세부 파크레인 인터내셔널 호텔 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 2159건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2159개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

David F.
미국
2014년 12월 25일 목요일
Comfortable room great location nice restaurant
Lobby, location and restaurant
Great staff I must say from the doorman to the bellhop to the maids. A bit noisy rooms were dated carpet needs a good steam clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. Restroom too small. Just needs a good cleaning all the way around.

Francisco G.
미국
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
Totally Awsome!!!!
1. The air condition 2. The accommodations and staff 3. The breakfast buffet and the dinner buffet
Personally, it was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Cebu ( and I have been to many of them over the past 5 years). It is close to the Ayala mall, places of interest, and centrally located to the business corporate world. If you are on a budget, I would definitely recommend this hotel which happens to be under rated. Should be a 5 star rating, looking forward to staying there again in the near future. Frank Gonzalez, Los Angeles, CA.

Joseph R.
미국
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Cebu
Clean, close to mall, staff
Ok. Restaurant food is bad and prices too high.

Maricris D.
미국
2014년 12월 15일 월요일
value for money
location, price, value for money
checking out took too long and we were in a hurry, only 1 girl manning at 7am and the line was so long

James T.
미국
2014년 12월 15일 월요일
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install
location, staff, price
ok

Riemke B.
네덜란드
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
Behindhand maintainance
Friendly staff, perfect location.
Stay was fine! Pricewise I expected some more maintainance: the bath/shower was leaking and there were spots of mould. The safe didn't work due to a broken electricity. We had to stay another night due to a typhoon, but they wanted to charge us twice as much as the normal rates. But the room was OK and the staff was helpful, especially the guards.

Guillaume L.
프랑스
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Cheap, relieable while being classy.
The amenities, the staff, the location
I stayed there again last August 2014 after a previous stay in december 2013. The hotel is as good as the first time I went. Great staff, great activities and amenities. The room is more than fine for the price we paid and it is a few walking mintues away from ayala.

Chang H.
대만
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
good hotel
location, wifi speed , kindly clerk

Michael M.
호주
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
excellent stay
location, food and room was great
my stay was very good

DIOSDADO K.
미국
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
The Best Hotel in Uptown Cebu City
Location, fitness center, staff
The best! I plan to stay at this hotel over and over as i think it's the best in town.