호텔 정보 보기

2015

세부 파크레인 인터내셔널 호텔 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 2181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2182개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Soo L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good hotel at a reasonable price
location, attentive service and good buffet lunch / dinner
Was a pleasant stay with helpful staff. Rooms were clean but the only sad part is that the hotel was a bit old.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

DANILO C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Value
location food staff
It was good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Maria P. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Noise
Location, concierge and security
Sound proofing of the rooms might be necessary. I was on the 12th floor and I can still hear the city noise (traffic). Moreover, they had an event and it was too noisy.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

Terry M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Very good but not great
The staff, the food the Air conditioning.
I have been here for a month, much longer than most. I can see the consistency and the non-consistency here after a month. I have to say that the hotel has been consistent in their good food, air conditioning, cleanliness, room service. They bring up a couple liters of filtered water if you call them. They don't always listen when you ask for room temperature water. It usually has mostly ice in it. The laundry service is good but super expensive. To clean ten items runs about 20 bucks! They bring it back all ironed and clean and on hangars. twenty bucks is really expensive, even by anyone's standards I think, except if you are in a five star hotel. I rate this hotel between a three star and a three and a half. Not a four star. The staff is very good, very, very polite and they always greet me with "hello sir!". Makes me feel at home and good. There are always taxis in front to take wherever you want to go and they are cheap and clean. I don't think they allow the dirty taxis to come here. The people at the entrance where ther taxis come are polite and efficient and they do their job well. The security is fairly tight outside at the entrance, but that is a sign of the times. Poverty is but a block away from this hotel, the reality of life in the Philippines as I am learning.
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일

John S. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
---
---
---
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

kenneth H. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!
Location, Food, service/comfort
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Darrell G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 9박
Nice peaceful and quiet stay
I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

Darrell G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Quiet and attentive stay
The staff performance , food, and the nice gym and pool.
My staff was great at the Parklane hotel, and I will use this hotel again. I enjoyed the staff performance, the good food, and the location of this hotel. It is near everything you need for a good vacation, and the price is very good for this level of service and comfort.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Darrell G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Peaceful and comfortable stay
I loved the staff performance the good food and the location was great.
I enjoyed my stay at the Parklane hotel, and will return for sure. The location is great, and plenty of taxis outside so you can go anywhere fast. It is located next to ayala mall, and many place to eat and explore near the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Darrell G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice and quiet stay
I love the gym and the good food, the staff performance was excellent.
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the price is very good for the service you get at this hotel. The staff is very attentive, and my room was always cleaned. The location is excellent, and I enjoyed the room service that I received.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일