호텔 정보 보기

2015

세부 화이트샌즈 리조트 앤 스파 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3247건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3247개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Samantha I.
필리핀
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
Good location. Great staff. Good Breakfast spread.
1. staff are friendly and accommodating, 2. rooms are clean and relatively new (Mabuhay suites) 3. Breakfast spread has many choices.
We originally booked a deluxe room but were upgraded for free to a Mabuhay Suite :). The resort is good to relax in. However, the pool is a bit shallow (5.5ft max). Beach front is short and it isnt exactly swim-friendly, but the waters are clear. Staff and service is great. The ala carte meals are a bit pricey but they are walking distance from a relatively okay restaurant. Overall it was a good stay.

rebecca F.
영국
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
Relaxing
Spa, room, decor

Richard Q.
미국
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
Great New Rooms
Location, New rooms, Staff performance
I have stayed here before, but, this time, I upgraded to the Mabuhay Premium rooms. They are great. This wing of the Hotel has been refurbished and the new rooms are modern and new. They overlook the main pool, and some of the rooms have a side view of the ocean. I had a balcony that was private and a great place to sit and enjoy the weather.

James S.
미국
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
Great hotel room and fantastic views
The pool was fantastic and the hotel room had a great view
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

HEEKYUNG L.
대한민국
2015년 2월 11일 수요일
Not bad
location
got upgraded from deluxe room to family room. the room was very spacious and the room condition was great but that was it. there were so many flies around the swimming pool and kept irritating and inturpting my rest, and the life quard was very impolite, so whenever we went tothe swimming pool, we felt very uncomfortable. However the chef in the breakfast time was so kind and made beautiful pancakes for my children.

heshan P.
스리랑카
2015년 2월 8일 일요일
good for business travelers
cleanliness, staff courtesy, peacefulness
pros - clean hotel, friendly staff, good location,sea food was good, gorgeous roof top view with a nice bar. cons - food needs more variety, no WiFi in room which is inconvenient,

SERKAN A.
이스라엘
2015년 2월 7일 토요일
resort hotel in mactan island?
resort
i was expecting more. price was ok. however, dinner and bar at the spot are very expensive compared to philippines standards. not a resort hotel i would imagine. however, overall it is a nice place to stay but there are surely better options. no internet in rooms, only lobby

Alvin T.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Not a bad place
Food, service and cleanliness

Sole K.
대한민국
2015년 2월 1일 일요일
The best resort ever
Clean. Kind. Friendly. Nice rooftop bar. Quiet.

ryan H.
미국
2015년 1월 30일 금요일
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly
Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.