2015

세부 화이트샌즈 리조트 앤 스파 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3277건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3277개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

adele / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
The faraway hotel
1. A Nice roof top bar with a nice scenery and wifi that works most of the time 2. Staff were quite friendly
Some people mentioned that the hotel is in a slum area which I completely agree. We felt unsafe stepping out of the hotel even in the day. There are barely restaurants to eat outside the hotel.. And the only Korean restaurant that looked decent charged an arm and a leg for their food and it was not good. Other than that there is no shopping or anything to do within walking distance from the hotel. Hence we went to the city to eat and shop. Wifi in the hotel is Terrible! And if it's working, it's only in the lobby and room too bar. Room and toilet is very old. The hotel rooms need to be revamped. It looks like it hasn't been changed since 20yrs ago. Housekeeping is bad. 2 days in a row the guy rung the bell at 10am and banged on the door till we came to answer the door. Also when he did clean our room, he cleaned half way and forgot to bring out dirty towels which he put in a pillow case, and left in the corner of the room. He also didn't replenish our water, tea/coffee nor did he clear the plates in our room. There isn't a decent beach neaby. The 'hotel beach' is not a beach.
작성일: 2015년 3월 21일 토요일

Kacper / 폴란드
커플
그랜드 럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Average
Nice corner room
After arrival we had to wait 30 minutes because the room wasn't ready. The beach is small and there were some suspiciously-looking locals there harassing guests to buy products and services from them. After being rejected they turned quite nasty, I think they should be banned from entering the resort.
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일

hwang / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
reasonable resort. ;)
pool, kind staff, location
old but clean. little bit moisture. poor wifi..
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일

George / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good hotel
Good food and rojom and pool
this is a good hotel for the location
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

George / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good hotel
Great location, great rooms and pool
good hotel for location, great rooms and pool
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

Alexander / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
마부하이 프리미어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Relaxing time with the family
The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Michel / 캐나다
커플
그랜드 럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Good rfesort
Friendly Staff, Realxing, Great Spa
Although the resort has a beach it is not the best looking one. But the rest is quite good , the pool and the magnificent Spa services were great. We even enjoyed jet skiing for a decent price. The grounds are lovely with ponds filled with Koi fish. All and all nice resort. The only issue I had is with the 8th floor bar staff(and this twice) once they greet you, they do and give your initial drinks or food that you order & then do not check back with you later on to ask if all is Ok and if you need more drinks or food. You almost have to literally go to the bar and get them to get service.
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

melinda / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
no beach
nice staff
didnt enjoy the beach
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

sung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Air-conditioner
1. Kindness of the empoloyees. 2. Good security. 3. Comfort room & very nice spa.
The air-conditioner in my room #335 was not so good condition and made strong noizy in the working. So, first night, I couldn't get sleep and realised that heavy rain fallen down noizy, also little hot in day time and evening.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

Eric / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Relaxing...
Relaxing Good food Value
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.