좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

RODNEY / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 8월
Nice Location
location, staff, room space
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Leighton / 미국
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 5월
Bad Stay
Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Marcial / 미국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 2월
The place good for your money
Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
It was a pleasant place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Darrell / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
7박 | 2014년 11월
Poor Service
Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

TAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Value for money
Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
Very relaxing
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Christopher / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
nice hotel
clean room, good price, wifi
i had a comfortable stay
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Mark / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
11박 | 2014년 9월
Great location
Location, staff, nightlife
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

Clair / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 12월
Great place for the buck and location
Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Jeremy / 호주
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 7월
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu
Location, Room size, cleanliness
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

andrew / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 6월
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.