호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 1137건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1137개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Patrick G. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
great location , large room , little run down
good location , large room , great food in resto
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Ranjit H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
It was convenient and economical stay
location, value for money, friendly staff
It was good and comfortable, easy access to taxis or public transport and not too far to many shopping malls
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일

Ranjit H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Value for money hotel with all basic conveniences
value, location, comfortable
My stay was comfortable and convenient for transport and walking distance to Fuente Osemena.
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일

joohyun K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Quite good location and attentive staff
friendly staff, good location, quiet night
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

robert L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Excellent hotel for the price
The restaurant, lobby staff, cost
This hotel is well located in the entertainment district of Cebu City. The room I stayed in was a standard hotel room, nothing special but a good value for the price. The front desk staff was very helpfull and attentive. There is a lobby floor restaurant that was quite good offered quality dinning. I am a budget travler who looks for hotels that offer reasonable quality at an affordable cost. The Diplomat Hotel met my expectations and I would have no problem staying there again or recommending it to a friend.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Chris H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Quiet relaxing peaceful
Location staff room size
A short stay at the hotel was marred by the lack of internet access but the staff could not be faulted for there williness to help
작성일: 2013년 10월 31일 목요일

Abdulaziz L. / 사우디아라비아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
bad experience .
just the location
it was un pleasant . the hotel is located at good place to everything , ramos street . staff were friendly but the hotel is in bad situation . the worse thing is the bathroom , it was dirty .
작성일: 2013년 10월 18일 금요일

Rinichiro K. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Comfortable as always
Spacious, clean and cozy
I always stay in this hotel when I visit cebu city these days. It's not luxurious, but fully equipped with what travelers need. Cleanliness should also be appreciated.
작성일: 2013년 10월 14일 월요일

Kirt M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
I like this hotel because it is located in the middle of the city. It is a budget hotel and their rooms are comfortable and spacious.
Good! I was able to check-in and check-out fast. This hotel is centrally located in Cebu City and has easy access to public transportation.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Jean-Bernard C. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Hotel nearof Robinson, Bo's Coffee and 7-11
Large room, windows, clean.
My stay was very good... I will back again in this hotel if I need to go back to Cebu
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일