arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 1132건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1132개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Ranjit H.
영국
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
Value for money hotel with all basic conveniences
value, location, comfortable
My stay was comfortable and convenient for transport and walking distance to Fuente Osemena.

joohyun K.
대한민국
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Quite good location and attentive staff
friendly staff, good location, quiet night
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city

robert L.
미국
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Excellent hotel for the price
The restaurant, lobby staff, cost
This hotel is well located in the entertainment district of Cebu City. The room I stayed in was a standard hotel room, nothing special but a good value for the price. The front desk staff was very helpfull and attentive. There is a lobby floor restaurant that was quite good offered quality dinning. I am a budget travler who looks for hotels that offer reasonable quality at an affordable cost. The Diplomat Hotel met my expectations and I would have no problem staying there again or recommending it to a friend.

Chris H.
영국
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Quiet relaxing peaceful
Location staff room size
A short stay at the hotel was marred by the lack of internet access but the staff could not be faulted for there williness to help

Abdulaziz L.
사우디아라비아
2013년 10월 18일 금요일
bad experience .
just the location
it was un pleasant . the hotel is located at good place to everything , ramos street . staff were friendly but the hotel is in bad situation . the worse thing is the bathroom , it was dirty .

Rinichiro K.
일본
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Comfortable as always
Spacious, clean and cozy
I always stay in this hotel when I visit cebu city these days. It's not luxurious, but fully equipped with what travelers need. Cleanliness should also be appreciated.

Kirt M.
필리핀
2013년 10월 11일 금요일
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
I like this hotel because it is located in the middle of the city. It is a budget hotel and their rooms are comfortable and spacious.
Good! I was able to check-in and check-out fast. This hotel is centrally located in Cebu City and has easy access to public transportation.

Jean-Bernard C.
프랑스
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Hotel nearof Robinson, Bo's Coffee and 7-11
Large room, windows, clean.
My stay was very good... I will back again in this hotel if I need to go back to Cebu

Marietta B.
독일
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
Very very old Hotel
friendly people, free wifi, cheap
only one night before having the flight home. Hotel is very cheap, but seems like this. It is old and the rooms are old too.

CARLOS C.
파나마
2013년 9월 16일 월요일
Well Located 3 Star hotel with Friendly Staff
Good location, Clean, Affordable
Good staying, in fact most of the times I stay at the Diplomat. The food is bad and the Wi-Fi is slow and lousy, but the staff is the best in the Philippines, friendly, attentive, especially manager Mei, front desk Joan as well as bell men Balo and Corro who do their best to provide good service in a professional manner. Besides the food, one think I do not like is that for long staying guests, the Diplomat Hotel does not open credit card voucher so that hotel bill could be settled upon check out. All hotels in the world settle bills upon check out. With the Diplomat hotel, you have to settle your bill upon check in. That's a bit of an inconvenience, especially if you order room service, etc. Also, if you want to call a mobile in the philippines, that is not allowed. Only calls to a landline can be effected. Weird, right? But that's how it it is at the Diplomat. Another drawback is the ULTRA NOISY CORRIDORS each time there is a wedding celebration in the Hotel. I have gone through some of that and believe me, Filipinos can be some of the most noisy people on this planet Other than that, the Diplomat is a nice place. Enjoy your stay.