좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 1143건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1143개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Jasmine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
nice staff
service
well, the place is ok, the location is perfect! the people are friendly, approachable and nice..the check in process was fast and i appreciate that, since i was realy tired and wanted to rest. the rooms are worth your money lang, its not super nice yet its not law-ay! and i am thankful there's a hot and cold shower! the problem i encountered was, the restaurant will open at 6am, so i have to wait until it opens to request for a table knife! i hope they have a separate service for things like that...
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

alma / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 1월
Clean Hotel
Has window, wifi and room has a good smell
A good place to stay, price is good enough and city center.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rainer / 스위스
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
If you korean you feel well in this Hotel
Korean managment
relatively old hotel, which desperately needs a renovation. Fungus in the bathroom, no hot water, broken heater. At check in but actually asking me for cash deposit I offered my credit card, but since they like me to charge 1000P plus 5% tax i didnt accept. After about 30 minutes, and a conversation with the manager, they will also accept my ID as deposit. very loud in the aisle 24/7 from the Koreans
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Very central location
Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leo / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Really nice stay.
Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeffrey / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good location
Good location and service
This hotel is near a mall and several night clubs. It has internet and dining room.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leopoldo / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Accommodating staff
safe and great location
Housekeeping is good for maintaining hotel sanitation.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Darren / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Nice place
Clean and friendly staff
great location and clean rooms. Rates are good, Free wifi and room safe is a plus. 7-11 is just across Ramos St.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GENICHIRO / 일본
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Convinient to go out
Good staffs
We stayed just a day.Close to water front hotel.The restraunt is not worth to pay.But no problem with the stay.We may stay again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 1월
Convenient Location in Cebu
spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good value
i would stay at the diplomat hotel again. clean rooms, convenient location to robinson's mall and the entire staff was very nice and helpful. a good value.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.