호텔 정보 보기

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 63건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 63개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Deirdre S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일

Loan P. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일

Gigi L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

Lin A. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일

Grant L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,
Food, staff, location
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Gregory K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef
Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

raymond R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 7박
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced
-
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Michael J. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
very relaxing
Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

NINA U. / 리투아니아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 6박
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.
well-groomed territory
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일

Oleg S. / 러시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room
really delicious breakfast and diner
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일