arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 108건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 108개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 5.8
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2

avo K.
에스토니아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
wasnt good stay
Room was dirty, no wifi

ALLAN S.
필리핀
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
That old hotel in the middle of Cebu
Location price location
Good place. The staff are accommodating. It is within the downtown area so it is near everything.

Jorge M.
필리핀
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
budget hotel
affordable, good location, clean
good...

Anna M.
필리핀
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
great small hotel
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..

Georg T.
오스트리아
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
ok for one night
location - close to the South Station

Hilda D.
필리핀
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
internet too slow or no internet at all.
staff is approachable
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.

CARMELA B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED
the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.

Arsenio M.
필리핀
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.

MARY M.
필리핀
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.

gina P.
캐나다
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!