양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 110건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 110개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 4.5
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 5.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2
정렬 기준

Kim / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Not Value for money
will not stay again
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dodie / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2016년 6월
Accommodating staff and nice location
Nice location close to gaisano malls, pier, Fast food rest, and universities only by walk. Friendly staff. Though the room is not that clean but I recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

avo / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2016년 6월
wasnt good stay
Room was dirty, no wifi
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALLAN / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 매트리모니얼
2박 | 2015년 8월
That old hotel in the middle of Cebu
Location price location
Good place. The staff are accommodating. It is within the downtown area so it is near everything.
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jorge / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
budget hotel
affordable, good location, clean
good...
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anna / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
great small hotel
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Georg / 오스트리아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
ok for one night
location - close to the South Station
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hilda / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 매트리모니얼
4박 | 2015년 11월
internet too slow or no internet at all.
staff is approachable
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CARMELA / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 매트리모니얼
3박 | 2015년 11월
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED
the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arsenio / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 매트리모니얼
2박 | 2015년 9월
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.