호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1426개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Vicente S. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
The hotel was value for money.
Service, location, cleanliness
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Dean K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Top Notch
Room comfort, professional staff, f
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

romeo D. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
4-star
Clean, nice location, great services
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Vincent Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Great staff and location
Clean / friendly staff and great location
Located in the city of cebu , cant ask for more . Staff is super friendly and nice, room is big and comfy . Stayed for 2 nights. Very good stay! Will be back for sure .
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

miguelle D. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Best hotel!
Room setup, location and staff assistance
Excellent!
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Dan B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Engagement
Room, food and staff
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Alan M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service
Security, Staff, Ammenities
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Rosalyn C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Couple's year-ender
Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Fadhel S. / 바레인
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel
Clean hotel, comfortable room and friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

jennifer S. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful Staff
Service, food, room
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일