호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1429개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Juan N.
필리핀
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Good and comfortable stay
service, location, price

Poul S.
덴마크
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
So disappointed !!
The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.

Rizalito M.
필리핀
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Great one night experience
Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.

Andrew O.
영국
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
clean and good value.
staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .

Adam W.
미국
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Was Happy to Leave
Condition, Rooftop Restaurant
Nothing about my stay was particularly good. The hotel is far from the airport and seaport. The hotel isn't within walking distance of anything, and taking a cab in Cebu is awful. Even 1.5 hours before breakfast ended the buffet was out of items and I was informed they wouldn't be replaced. I had an ear infection on my last day, and the staff advised me to go to a hospital with a three hour long waiting list. When I asked the hotel for a late checkout so that I could see the doctor they were only willing to give me an extra hour, which wasn't enough. And little things were bad. Of the many 1-5 star hotels I've stayed at in Asia Harolds was the only one to charge me for printing out a few sheets of paper.

Jan L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
comfortable hotel to relax
nice bed, good staffs, secured
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.

Elias S.
미국
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
basic hotel
location, price, quiet
Standard hotel with easy access to the city and near Ayala Mall. The wifi was very slow, so I used the signal from a hotel across the street instead. Despite being on a major street the room was relatively quiet. The restaurant needs some improvement ...

Kasinathan S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
It is a very very clean room
Big clean room , location, nice bathtub with ample hot water
My stay was great. The room is big and extreamly clean. Nice comfortable bed

Jay M.
미국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
1st Timer
Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.

Tim W.
미국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
All good
location, staff, room.
Good as usual