arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 1413건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1413개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Mel B.
캐나다
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
great hotel, great price
close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems

Danny C.
필리핀
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Great Stay !
Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.

PAMELA R.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
The service provided was excellent!!
The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..

neal F.
미국
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
a great stay
staff, rooms, and front desk staff
my stay was great, staff was outstanding and the main office staff(Jean) was great as always, everything was ready when we checked in, just an outstanding job by everyone.

Alicia L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Stay in this hotel for 1 week
huge toilet, nice bathtub, friendly staffs
Overall satisfy. Wifi is strong and they gave me 2 passwords so that I can use for my ipad and laptop.

neal F.
미국
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
an outstanding stay
Room, Service and the management (Jean)
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.

Kerry W.
호주
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
September stay
Location location locatio
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .

Carla T.
필리핀
2014년 9월 18일 목요일
clean rooms, helpful staff
clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place

Ray S.
필리핀
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Comfy beds
Rooftop bar, beds, and beds

graeme S.
호주
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Top Hotel
Location and clean
very good as all times i have stayed there