arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 61건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 61개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

4.7 David W.
미국
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.

7.7 albert H.
미국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry

8.7 Tracy O.
미국
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator

7.7 Yie K.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!

10 Rachel R.
미국
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.

8.3 Arlene L.
필리핀
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection

9.7 Melanie T.
미국
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!

8.3 Rosalina J.
미국
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!

7.3 Chen W.
중국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.

5.7 Stuart R.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
short stay, and location a worry ... depressed are
room, staff, staff
Too short to say really, but I felt uncomfortable walking round alone