호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 63건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 63개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

Foo T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Gylle S. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일

David W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

albert H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

Tracy O. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Yie K. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일

Rachel R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Arlene L. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Melanie T. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Rosalina J. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일