arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 48건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 48개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

4.7 Geoff S.
호주
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.

8 Gaudencio C.
필리핀
2014년 7월 19일 토요일
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.

6 Jumper M.
캐나다
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.

2 Meryknol L.
미국
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....

6.3 Haydn M.
호주
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.

4.3 RAFAEL T.
필리핀
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
average
nothing just need something to stay

7.7 Marek P.
체코
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.

7 Analyn S.
필리핀
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.

3 Guillaume M.
프랑스
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

6.7 darren S.
아일랜드
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st