양호 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 52건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 52개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Tiong / 호주
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Decent accommodation
Comfort. New. Clean.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Olivia / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미엄
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Give it a miss
...
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

Kenneth / 캐나다
커플
프리미엄
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong
Cost, Free Wifi, Location
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

Geoff / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

Gaudencio / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미엄
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Jumper / 캐나다
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Meryknol / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

Haydn / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

RAFAEL / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
average
nothing just need something to stay
작성일: 2013년 10월 31일 목요일

Marek / 체코
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.