호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 스테이 호텔 - 세부 시티 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 143건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 143개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.8
정렬 기준

HAENGHWA K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
하루 편안히 머물기에 나쁘지 않아요.
깨끗하고 수영장이 있고 저렴하다는 것!
저렴한 가격대비 깨끗했어요. 직원들은 불친절하다는 말을 워낙 많이 봐서 그런지 생각외로 친절했구요. 공항에서 노란택시타고 갔는데 기본료 소임에도 불구하고 소 정도 나온 것 같네요. 다음 날 보홀로 갈 예정이었던 터라 여기로 잡았는데 그냥 만족스러워요. 다만 주변에 뭐가 없어서 결국 아침먹으러 짐 싸서 아얄라몰에 택시타고 갔었어요. 택시를 타니 소 정도 나왔어요.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일

JISOOK Y. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
아담한방
배낭여행 하면서 하루 싸게 묵기 좋은방
배낭여행하면서 하루 잠만 자고 나가기 좋은곳입니다. 다른 것보다 가격과 하루의 잠자리 정도 입니다. 내부는 깔끔해서 가격대비 괜찮다고 느꼈습니다.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

yeongil K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
위치는 좋지만 매우불편한 방
장점이 없는 호텔
한국의 고시원에 샤워실이 있다고 생각하시면 될듯합니다. 매우 작고 , 만족할만한 부분이 보이지 않는 장점이 없는 호텔.. 잠시 혼자 싼 가격에 1박 정도 시간을 보내야 하는 경우..외엔 추천하고 싶지 않습니다.
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일

Tessa M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Good
Satisfactory
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Allexis P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
need to improve
Need to clean the sheets and pillow cases, it has a lot of stains. Need to set up more racks or hooks for clothes. NO hot water. Need to make room more sound proof.. you can literally hear people talking from outside your room and the banging from the room beside ours.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Girard B. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

RYAN A. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Ok
Nice
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

allan H. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

ANNABELLE Y. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Alex T. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일