아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 87건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 87개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Judith / 필리핀
커플
방갈로
3박 | 2016년 7월
Perfect place...
If you want a private location, this is a perfect place for you to get away from the hustle and bustle of the fast paced life in the city. Thank you to the staff, we had a nice stay there.
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일

Renaud / 캐나다
커플
방갈로
3박 | 2016년 7월
vacation
Very nice place, 2 km from Santa Fe. poor internet connection
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Mirella / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
덜로리스 빌라
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

david / 미국
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일

Laura / 스페인
커플
덜로리스 빌라
5박 | 2016년 6월
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

Diana / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
덜로리스 빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

JHEREMY / 필리핀
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Gary / 미국
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2016년 1월
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

Gary / 미국
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Gareth / 호주
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2016년 2월
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.