arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

코 티키 마리나 스위트 (Kon Tiki Marina Suites)

Datag, Maribago, Lapu-lapu City, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

양호함 6.9
이용후기 57건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 57개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

8.4 Alan B.
영국
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Basically good
Basic but good. Needs a little TLC but great relaxing location. Good value for money. TAKE a MAP it's trick to find but worth it.

6.8 Aurelie S.
미얀마
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Weird place but nicest view in mactan
No one goes to Cebu because they want to, you're usually in between flights so you have to make the most of it, right? So the kids swimming below your window making noise is no joke, but at least nice to see some local life in the midst of all these resorts. The place is a bit weird, it's really just a dive shop and pier that happens to have an apartment upstairs. The view is really cool, the water just below, but the bed is totally broken and it's just all kinda weird. But I have seen all the other resorts and they are also pretty ghetto so this isn't so bad after all.

7.7 robert W.
호주
2015년 12월 2일 수요일
little but of paradise
proximity cost friendly
Again excellent Alfred the dive master is the best in Cebu

5.7 Rita R.
미국
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
bad location
right on the water

6.3 Rita R.
미국
2015년 5월 24일 일요일
Ocean view not worth it in this location
ocean view
This hotel was in a bad location and hard to find.

9 Joseph S.
미국
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Great placek
The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...

2.3 Rawisuda S.
태국
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.

9 Larry C.
뉴질랜드
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.

5.7 Christian S.
독일
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)

7.7 haruhiko N.
일본
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.