호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 58건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 58개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

ESTEBAN R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good
Though the resort is under renovation, still, we enjoyed our stay here because the staffs were very friendly. It is a quiet place. The resort also offers different water adventures and tour packages. Not too far from restaurants and supermarket.
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Alan B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Basically good
Basic but good. Needs a little TLC but great relaxing location. Good value for money. TAKE a MAP it's trick to find but worth it.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Aurelie S. / 미얀마
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Weird place but nicest view in mactan
No one goes to Cebu because they want to, you're usually in between flights so you have to make the most of it, right? So the kids swimming below your window making noise is no joke, but at least nice to see some local life in the midst of all these resorts. The place is a bit weird, it's really just a dive shop and pier that happens to have an apartment upstairs. The view is really cool, the water just below, but the bed is totally broken and it's just all kinda weird. But I have seen all the other resorts and they are also pretty ghetto so this isn't so bad after all.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

robert W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
little but of paradise
proximity cost friendly
Again excellent Alfred the dive master is the best in Cebu
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Rita R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
bad location
right on the water
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일

Rita R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Ocean view not worth it in this location
ocean view
This hotel was in a bad location and hard to find.
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일

Joseph S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Great placek
The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
작성일: 2014년 12월 18일 목요일

Rawisuda S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Larry C. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

Christian S. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일