arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라 글로리아 레지던스 인 (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6010

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 90건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 90개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Thiwaporn S.
태국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also

ANA G.
스페인
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal

Romeo D.
미국
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.

Hoi C.
홍콩
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit

KAREN L.
필리핀
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks

Vitaly E.
러시아
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..

Tomas T.
체코
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.

Kirill L.
러시아
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.

Marichu S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back

Marichu S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.