좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 93건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 93개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Dai / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Thiwaporn / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

ANA / 스페인
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일

Romeo / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Hoi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

KAREN / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

Vitaly / 러시아
커플
슈페리어 플러스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

Tomas / 체코
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Kirill / 러시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Marichu / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.