아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Lorelei / 벨기에
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Was not what I expected!
location
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lucita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Convenient
Good location, near the airport
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

harish / 인도
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 4월
Like a lodge
Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
Noisy and unattended
작성일: 2015년 4월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 호주
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2015년 3월
over priced for what you get
location
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

frederik / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jasmine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

roel / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BIGELOW / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marlet / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.