arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

마르코 폴로 프라자 세부 호텔 (Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel)

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2652건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2652개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Frank B.
호주
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Old and dated hotel
Good location and security
The rooms are old and dated. They need major renovation to be a 5 star hotel. I would only rate their rooms as 3 stars.

Bievenido J.
필리핀
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
x
x

Andrew D.
호주
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Lovely Place but more 4.5*
Food, pool and rooms
The rooms here are very nice with great views. The pool area is a little small for a 5 star hotel. OK on weekdays but pretty cramped weekends. The restaurant is EXCELLENT - the food is 5 star!! Location is in a nice part of Cebu but you need a taxi to go anywhere.....

Daniel S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Another Stay at the Marco
1. Ambiance 2. Room Comfort 3. Food
Very satisfying stay.. 3rd time in 2015. Could see more in 2016.

Benjamin F.
호주
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Pretty good but more like 4 stars than 5
Food, service and views
Overall pretty good but the rooms need to be bigger to justify a 5th star

Daniel S.
필리핀
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Relaxing Stay at the Marco
1. Well-maintained hotel and cleanliness, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Relaxing atmosphere
Overall, satisfied with my stay in Marco Polo Plaza. Will stay again in the future.

SACHIN A.
미국
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Overrated
Food Food and Food
Booked executive room. Room size was not bad, As you enter you go through scan like you are on airport security ! Food was excellent but you have to pay for each breakfast. Location, due to construction it takes hours to reach there from airport. We have stayed in Radisson Harold crown and best western, until today we know Radisson and best western rooms are the best ones. Amenities such as soap towel, sleepers are okay type, Elevator takes for hours to come.

MA. S.
필리핀
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
I enjoyed marco
Buffet is quite good but lacks dessert
Generally ok. Massage services too expensive

Jose B.
필리핀
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Expecting more
I liked its isolation from the city. I liked its not being overcrowded and k liked he vista of the mountains and the sea
I love the Marco Polo DAVAO. I like the Marco Polo CEBU. Here is a whale of a difference from internet speed (it is bad in Cebu) and quality of room service (they got my order for Chef's Salad wrong after making me wait for almost an hour). But k had a good rest and the hotel was good value for money. But I will rate it as a FOUR star hotel not a five star one...

Althea M.
필리핀
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
nice view but over rated
room size, hotel location, hotel view
I requested for airport transfer and even confirmed the day before arrival, but nobody was there to pick us up. Luckily there was a car on hold which was able to take us to the hotel. Checking in was easy and they let us check in early (9am) for an additional fee of P1,000. Room service was slow, food was not great and during the breakfast buffet we had some muesli which was already sour from rotten milk/yogurt. Bathroom needs an update except for the shower which was newly done. Overall, this hotel was nice because of its location and city/ocean view.