2015

마르코 폴로 프라자 세부 호텔 (Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel)

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2709건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2711개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Jeremy / 호주
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Went here for birthday
Room is old but nice and clean. Blue bar on rooftop is great
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adrian / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KATHYRINE / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

life / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
great!
worth it.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tiziano / 이탈리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Geoffrey / 뉴질랜드
커플
그랜드 디럭스룸
3박 | 2015년 12월
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
콘티넨탈 클럽룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
콘티넨탈 클럽룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOHN / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.