아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 163건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 163개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

sheirill / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
이코노미룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
So.. So
Very far from the public beach. Pool was not clean. Good food but pricey. Not accessible to public transportation, somake sure you have your own car when going there.
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일

David / 스페인
커플
이코노미룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Not recomended
We were stay for two days, and we had a very bad experience in this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Faith / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Marilyn / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Robert / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
선라이즈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일

Su / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Ameet / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Christine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
이코노미룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Rudolf / 스위스
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Edna / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
선라이즈 디럭스룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.