arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.6
이용후기 154건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 154개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

7.6 Christine M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.

7.3 Rudolf F.
스위스
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.

6 Edna W.
미국
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.

4.8 Samantha O.
브라질
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.

4.7 Sandra H.
필리핀
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea

4.8 Sharmine R.
필리핀
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Out of Nowhere
The owners have lots of pets but they let them wander around the resort. We were so scared when we arrived late and the dogs kept barking at our front door, we could not go in and have to call the staff. Location is very far from the main road, no visible signs on the road. It's really hard to find the place esp late at night, we have to ask the locals many times for directions. The room is big with a nice view from the balcony but the mattress is very old and dusty.

9.7 Sarah D.
영국
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Lovely little place and great for animal lovers
Staff are very friendly, the owners have lots of pets that are very friendly and the buildings and grounds are lovely
We all loved our stay here. It's off the beaten path but in a great location just a short tricycle ride away. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.

6 Dmitry S.
러시아
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Unpleasant stay
Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.

4.3 Maria S.
미국
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
its sucks
the view
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.

6.7 Marilou R.
미국
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
My families having fun!!!
Quite and relaxing!
It was great!