arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (153)

커플 (68)

개인 여행자 (33)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (16)

청소년 동반 가족 (7)

그룹 여행객 (29)

아주 좋음
7.6
이용후기 153개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
5.8
위치
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
직원 태도
8.1
가격 대비
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

6 Edna W.
United States of America
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.

4.8 Samantha O.
Brazil
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.

4.7 Sandra H.
Philippines
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea

4.8 Sharmine R.
Philippines
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Out of Nowhere
The owners have lots of pets but they let them wander around the resort. We were so scared when we arrived late and the dogs kept barking at our front door, we could not go in and have to call the staff. Location is very far from the main road, no visible signs on the road. It's really hard to find the place esp late at night, we have to ask the locals many times for directions. The room is big with a nice view from the balcony but the mattress is very old and dusty.

9.7 Sarah D.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Lovely little place and great for animal lovers
Staff are very friendly, the owners have lots of pets that are very friendly and the buildings and grounds are lovely
We all loved our stay here. It's off the beaten path but in a great location just a short tricycle ride away. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.

4.3 Maria S.
United States of America
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
its sucks
the view
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.

6 Dmitry S.
Russia
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Unpleasant stay
Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.

6 Faith R.
Philippines
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.

6.7 Marilou R.
United States of America
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
My families having fun!!!
Quite and relaxing!
It was great!

8.3 Ludivine K.
Switzerland
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Nice and Quiet Place
Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.