양호 6.2
100% 생생리뷰 136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 서비스 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Joana / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Alexander / 필리핀
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Wilaiwan / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

david / 영국
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

theo / 독일
커플
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

George / 미국
커플
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

dheby / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Wong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Lorelei / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸 B
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일

Clotilde / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸 A
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.