호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

David L.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Very Tidy
Good place to stay. Well organised staff who excelled in the rooftop resto. Handy to Mango Square if you want to sample the local nightlife. Our taxi driver from the airport had difficulty finding the hotel, but apart from that, it's a good location from which to get a feel for city life in Cebu.

Mark N.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Great Hotel!
One of the best hotels I had ever stayed in Cebu. I commend all hotel staff for their professionalism and they take care of their guest. I commend also Ms. Summer for fast check-in to our hotel. Good for budget concious individual. The room I booked is big enough for us.

joy S.
필리핀
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
CEntrally located
good and modest place to stay in the heart of the city

Gusthre C.
미국
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Excellent stay
Nice hotel and updated rooms. Very clean and the staff are very helpful

Phillip M.
호주
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
nice hotel
I have stayed here before and i will continue to stay here. The breakfast is basic, but it good for what you pay

Archana G.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Good
Good

Ismet U.
캐나다
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.

Tonya L.
미국
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.

Christopher F.
미국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.

Dariusz S.
폴란드
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
good
nice place but weak breakfast