arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

프리미어 시티 스위트 (Premiere Citi Suites)

M.P Yap St. Capitol Site, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 125건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 125개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Phillip M.
호주
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
nice hotel
I have stayed here before and i will continue to stay here. The breakfast is basic, but it good for what you pay

Archana G.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Good
Good

Ismet U.
캐나다
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.

Tonya L.
미국
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.

Christopher F.
미국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.

Dariusz S.
폴란드
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
good
nice place but weak breakfast

Nicole M.
스위스
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy

Arielle S.
호주
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.

Evan B.
필리핀
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.

Evan B.
필리핀
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.