호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 3259건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3259개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

GUOWEN L.
중국
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Nice hotel, big room , very good !!!
Big room , friendly crew , strongly recommend !!
Very very good ! Good price also

James Q.
호주
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
The Best in Cebu
Location, Food, Service
We can't complain, everything was well taken cared of.

Judith L.
미국
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
The hotel is great, room very nice, friendly staff
Location, room and service
My family had a wonderful stay. I enjoyed relaxing at the reception area listening to the nice band. The room is big and clean. Pool area is very pretty. I enjoyed talking to Grace at the front desk. I will come back again.

amabel P.
필리핀
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Awesome
Staff....Cleanliness...ambiance...safety...food...accessability
Good

Philip L.
뉴질랜드
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Radisson stay
Ex room 21 st floor
Great thanks , pool was a little disappointing at total depth only 1.2 metre or there about Room was great on 21 st floor Not a sound was heard !

Joan L.
필리핀
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Overrated hotel,expensive food,so so rooms
Understanding staff,location
We booked 4 rooms for one night but had to talk to the manager as we were supposedly asked to pay extra for our kids.aftr much explanation, she relented after telling er we booked 4 rooms.we came from mactan Shangrila which we greatly enjoyed with the free reakfast Buffett that came with our accommodations.Moreover, my sister n law's allergies flared up when entering their room so they were moved twice.rooms are so so & a newer cheaper hotel at the back of this hotel is way much better with the cheaper accommodations but way more spacious.upon check out, I was told I was charged a phone call which we never did, breakfast charge for an extra person.I almost lost my mind because our stay was doomed from the start.NEVER will I stay there.BAYFRONT HOTEL is better and it is located at the back of this overrated hotel.

Philip L.
뉴질랜드
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Cebu visit
Food and location and size
Excellent

Catherine S.
필리핀
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
enjoyable stay with family
location beside SM, excellent pool, and helpful staff
Our stay was excellent, we stayed at the business floor so check in and check out was a breeze. The kids enjoyed the pool and the staff were so attentive. We'll be back for sure.

liberty B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Poor service and room facilities
Food
Not to come back coz it's over rated... Will not to recommend.. Room incomplete facilities no bath tub, lack of bath robe, slippers and other usual set up inside the room. Even welcome fruits or drinks none at all and lack of stuff. We traveled a lot a visited different five stars hotels. An addition to this Duty Manager when the time we checked was poor performance.. Forgot the name... Website not updated due to pool was under renovation.. They want their guest (us with my sister) to transfer another hotel for the pool accommodation and we have to catch up their pick up time or to adjust us their time schedule. We told them, what if we can't, she said were responsible to transfer from other pool hotel (waterfront) to their hotel (Radisson) how pathetic it is to said that on their on guest.. Unfair, we paid good enough but it's not worth it... Net connection poor. We want my money back or refund...

ronald R.
미국
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
convinence
location,breakfast,pool
had bad stay this time and tried everything ahead of time to status of fitness center but no luck and out of order upon check-in. room was not up to par and had maintenance fix fridge right away