호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 3258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3258개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Becky E. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Excellent Stay
Business, Cleanliness, close to a mall
This is my regular hotel if I am in Cebu. Love it being near the mall.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

JAYVEE P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
good
service, pool, dinning
good
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Juhyun M. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
satisfied with the service
location, room condition, pool
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Aaron U. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Radisson Blu Cebu A must stay place
The best 3 best things about this hotel are the efficiency of the hotel staffs at the business class lounge, excellent view of the pier, easily accessible from the airport
My stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was the most amazing stay yet during my visit in Cebu.. From the moment i arrived there a hotel staff was there to meet me and brought me to the hotel via the hotel chauffeur service as i arrived at the lobby and presented my booking to the front desk. They told me to go straight to the business class lounge for my room booking as i booked a business class suite for my stay.. As i checked in at the business class lounge the staff asked for my booking and invited me at the dining area of the lounge for some snacks and sandwiches. She did all the processing while i enjoyed my light snack..then she gave me the room key.. The room is so nice.. high-speed internet access... Really worth every peso paid for.....
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Michel M. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Expensive with no 5 star facilities
Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

Nirav V. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Out of the World Service and People
The people working there, the service and the property
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

Matthew J. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Go to Hotel in Cebu City
Staff, Room, Pool
Loved the Radisson Blu! The rooms are fantastic. The staff are very professional and helpful. We also enjoyed the fact that it was so close to the SM Mall. Lots of food options there, movies, bowling, etc... We had a fantastic time.
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

James W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Cebu vacation
Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Roseville S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
great hotel experience
food, rooms, service
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일

EASTEL S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good location , comfortable room, friendly staff
nice room dacroation, high speed wifi, next to sm city,
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일