arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 30건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 30개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Paul G.
호주
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.
The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.

henry S.
영국
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
brilliant place
superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return

Chalito C.
필리핀
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Relaxing
Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.

Wen F.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 18일 목요일
friendly staff but the choices for food is less
near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.

Adrian D.
영국
2013년 4월 14일 일요일
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants
The beach,

erlinda B.
필리핀
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
Rfelaxing
Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)

Thomas D.
스위스
2013년 4월 6일 토요일
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff
Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.

Sabrina C.
미국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.
beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.

Taija T.
핀란드
2013년 1월 25일 금요일
Remotely located hotel from the 80s
Quiet, good internet access
We stayed at Moalboal for 2 nights, yet I would have gladly skipped the whole town, if I would have known better. The hotel was far away from everything, the beach was just basic although just on backyard. The rooms were very outdated, humid and roofs were musty. Staff didnt have much to do, expect go around and ask what you would like to order next. There isnt any other options to eat close by than the hotel restaurant. The food was pretty horrible, I ordered cheese burger for lunch, but I got a bun with cold cut in between. The only good thing about our stay was there was well working internet and couple of helpful staff members. In addition, to access to the hotel you need to pay all sorts of fees/tolls (apparently it is a private road, not owned by the hotel).

Jan S.
체코
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach
quiet place
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.