매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 33건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 33개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

MOUSTAPHA / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
씨뷰
4박 | 2014년 5월
A little piece of heaven
Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일

Jeffrey / 호주
개인 여행자
씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.
Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Paul / 호주
커플
씨뷰
2박 | 2013년 11월
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.
The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일

henry / 영국
커플
씨뷰
2박 | 2013년 10월
brilliant place
superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

Chalito / 필리핀
개인 여행자
씨뷰
3박 | 2013년 7월
Relaxing
Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

Wen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
씨뷰
2박 | 2013년 7월
friendly staff but the choices for food is less
near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
작성일: 2013년 7월 18일 목요일

Adrian / 영국
커플
씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants
The beach,
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

erlinda / 필리핀
커플
씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Rfelaxing
Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Thomas / 스위스
개인 여행자
씨뷰
3박 | 2013년 3월
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff
Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

Sabrina / 미국
커플
씨뷰
4박 | 2013년 2월
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.
beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.