호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 78건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

Alessandra S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Simple accommodations
We went to Moalboal area thinking that this was near the end point of the Canyoning in Kawasan Falls at Alegria. However, Moalboal is still an 30-40 minutes away to Alegria and was quite a drive. The room itself was better than we expected, a family room that can accommodate 5-6 persons, clean and spacious bathroom, and a large balcony with the view of the sea! It was wonderful. There are no fancy facilities here since Moalboal is a diving spot. Bringing a vehicle was a challenge because of the narrow street but Savedra had one parking slot within their premises.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Michal L. / 이스라엘
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Really nice
We weren't sure what to expect due to the mixed reviews we read. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and clean and the balcony is great- right on the beach!!! It was not cheap, but it's worth it. It was a little noisy at night because of the bar in front, but it didn't bother us so much.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

Raymond S. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Great seaview!
Savedra Beach Bungalows is very central at Pangsama Beach. Plenty bars, restaurants souvenir shops, dive spots, small stores are around. Taking a trycicle, going to Moalboal City actually cost PHP 200. Check-in was fast and easy, all rooms close by the desk. The rooms and shower/CR are OK in size, so far clean, but old. Nice terraces, great sea view and sunsets! WiFi is fast, but NO TV there. Between the buildings are way leading to the beach. Bring rubber shoes! its partially rocky / stony. My "Standard" room had a minibar, complimentary potable water (not bottles, but a tank-WOW!), kettle, different coffee powders and tea. Clean up and refill happened daily. The staff is kind: Office, room keepers, guard, I can recommend it, if you are not that picky.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Ameet P. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Overpriced
Not very nice and better deals elsewhere
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Cecile L. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Miriam D. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Rok P. / 슬로베니아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

Ana I. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Tomas L. / 체코
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

David W. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일