arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

4 Adam W.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Staffs attitude
Not welcoming and many hidden charges

10 Olga S.
Russia
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Fall in love with this place
Realy quite and peaceful place to stay in Moalboal. Rather far from noisy restraunts and nightlife overal - but all these things are easily reachable by tricycle in 10 minutes if needed. All nature lovers will probly enjoy this place. Nice snorkeling right near the reception. A lot of beautiful starfishes are here. And funny tokay gekkos are easily found during night time :) The staff was very frendly. Family running this guesthouse is leaving in the same territory. Ninita helped to organise enjoyable boating to nearest beaches, reefs and island. We have seen 3 big turtles, schools of sardines, millions of colorful fishes and realy beautiful corals during this trip. Buy the way their included breakfasts are delicious! And the restraunt is very good overall. The only wish is to have more vegetarian dishes in their menu. My best recommendations to STH.

3.7 Carla A.
Philippines
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Far from the road, rocky front beach
nice staff
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.

9.3 Ben W.
United States of America
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Get Away
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.

8 Celine C.
Belgium
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff
Staff and location
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.

9.3 Chiara C.
South Korea
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay
Food, staff, beach
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.

2 leah L.
Philippines
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.

4 Daniel R.
Switzerland
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Simply overrated
Friendly staff
This resort is never worth 3 stars. The bathroom is tiny. We could only shower with cold water, although the water heater was on. I suppose it was because of the low water pressure. The staff is cleaning the room only upon request - but nobody informed us about this.

7.7 KC H.
Philippines
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Out from all the chaos
Privacy, quiet location, good food
Didn't expect that it was that private from all the others but that's what I liked. If you need some "me time" and total peace of mind, this is the place to be. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. They got good food as well.

9.7 Rosalinda B.
Australia
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Wow, the perfect spot for my vacation
Relaxing & homey & A real nature Sanctuary of a virgin forest.
Great friendly owners and staff. A real nature sanctuary of a virgin forest belongs to the resort - it's so nice! Something I never saw before in any hotel or beach resort. Great snorkeling just in front of the resort at the reef edge especially during low tide! I even saw a big sea turtle and two smaller ones here. Own private beach, wow, and in an tsunami safe level - undisturbed also during Sundays. The White Beach nearby usually is also great with fine white sand and it is just 250 meters away. Relaxing night sleep in Sea Turtle House with fresh air and quietness. From here you can make great snorkeling boat tours too at a very convenient price or you can join the whale shark watching and Kawasan Falls tour (absolutely stunning). Several great additional tours available here. Unique landscaping and architecture - an experience not to miss... A great place also to chill out and meet friends or just enjoy nature. I totally recommend STH and I will definit