매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 89건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 89개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Emir / 슬로베니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Henje / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

Carlo / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일

JONNA / 필리핀
커플
Beachfront Triple Room
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

Clinton / 영국
개인 여행자
선셋 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
작성일: 2014년 11월 30일 일요일

jun / 필리핀
커플
Beachfront Triple Room
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Bala / 호주
커플
선셋 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Ma. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
Beachfront Triple Room
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

Mindaugas / 리투아니아
커플
선셋 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 10박
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Erin / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.