arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 앤 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6047

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 134건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 134개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Maria C.
필리핀
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.

judy G.
필리핀
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food

Pius I.
필리핀
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.

Melina F.
스웨덴
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌

Martin D.
오스트리아
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.

olivier M.
프랑스
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money

Hermann K.
필리핀
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.

Manuel M.
포르투갈
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.

Stuart B.
호주
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.

gavin R.
호주
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
no power
maricel