더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 앤 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6047 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 141개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Severino / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 빌라
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Magnificent view of the sea, sun and sand. Sunrise was breathtaking, don't miss it.
Nice place, though the road is not paved leading to the hotel. Few rooms so not crowded. Good ambiance. Relaxing. Nice beach, powdery sand, clean water. Nice friendly staff. Quiet evening. Very good location. Close to restaurants, shops but this is just a quiet small town. Don't expect too much night life. Lacking good facilities. This hotel is overrated. I booked the villa but is not actually a villa. This is on the second floor. Sometimes you feel that it is shaking when somebody walking on the floor. How can the A/C cool the bedroom properly if it is made of local native materials without proper insulation? All through our 2 nights stay, the rooms were not cooled enough by the A/C.The living room has ceiling fan only. There were no complimentary water nor water heater or coffee or tea provided. Towel provided on the second day was cheap quality.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Ann / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Madeleine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 빌라
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Maria / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
비치 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

judy / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Pius / 필리핀
커플
비치 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Melina / 스웨덴
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Martin / 오스트리아
커플
비치 스위트
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

olivier / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Hermann / 필리핀
커플
비치 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.