arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 코랄 블루 오리엔탈 빌라 앤 스위트 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6047

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 130건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 130개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

6.4 Martin D.
오스트리아
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.

6.8 olivier M.
프랑스
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money

8.7 Hermann K.
필리핀
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.

8.7 Manuel M.
포르투갈
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.

9 Stuart B.
호주
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.

9 gavin R.
호주
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
no power
maricel

7.3 James H.
영국
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.
The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.

9 Hwiseong N.
대한민국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
good for everything
friendly staff clean room location
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic

10 Magdeline I.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Too good!
Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!

6.7 Michael R.
미국
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Great Location but rooms need renovation
Staff, Location, Staff