트리츠 게스트하우스 세부 (Tr3ats Guest House Cebu)

785 V. Rama Ave., 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 157건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 157개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

nadirah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
clean, friendly staff and good service
clean, friendly staff and good service
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

Niklas / 독일
개인 여행자
혼성 도미토리 (6 벙크베드)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great value
Clean, quiet, good value
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Mary / 필리핀
개인 여행자
여성 도미토리 - 6인
4박 | 2016년 1월
Budget friendly and the place convenient
For those who are into budget same time prefer to stay in a clean place. It's a value for money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Stephanie / 미국
개인 여행자
여성 도미토리 - 6인
3박 | 2016년 1월
Meh
Location isn't ideal. You walk 15 minutes to restaurants. Wifi not good, as it is in all of the Philippines. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm that was very cramped. No room to lock up bag. They had a hard time keeping the bathroom clean with so many guests. But nothing was terrible here.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

JON / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
시티뷰 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
Overall Value for your money
Location, Comfort and Price
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

marl / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블
2박 | 2015년 9월
Beautiful Traveller
Location, staff friendliness and wifi
I was happy the whole time
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Enrilyn / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블
3박 | 2015년 4월
value for money
value for money and great staff
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
작성일: 2015년 7월 17일 금요일

MARLON / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
혼성 도미토리 (6 벙크베드)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place
clean, value for money and placr quite nice
Nice
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Sylvain / 프랑스
커플
디럭스 더블
2박 | 2015년 3월
cheap guesthouse
cost, location and staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일

Mara / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블
3박 | 2015년 2월
Perfect for a quick stay
Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.