arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 (Turtle Bay Dive Resort)

Tongo, Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6000

좋음 7.2
이용후기 117건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 117개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Kenneth E.
미국
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.

Fiona L.
영국
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated

Vadims G.
라트비아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.

Jinkie R.
필리핀
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good

Pamela C.
필리핀
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.

Geoffrey L.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....

Marko M.
핀란드
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!

joanna S.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.

Steve Y.
호주
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning

Mark D.
영국
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.