터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 (Turtle Bay Dive Resort)

Tongo, Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Marcus / 스웨덴
커플
킹룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Good value, good place to stay
nice and clean, spacious room and comfortable bed, friendly staff, good location but a bit remote, ok restaurant, good reef for snorkeling less than 50m out from the resort
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diane / 캐나다
커플
풀뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Peaceful but isolated.
Nice hotel, clean good size rooms, great pool. Included breakfast was very disappointing, buffet style, plates frequently empty and food always cold. Lousy service in the dining room, waiters nowhere to be seen. Problem is if you want to eat elsewhere, you must order some transport from the desk since you are at least 3 kilometres from the nearest facility. Ocean front but no real beach. Did not use the dive shop.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 캐나다
커플
씨뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Nice place to stay in Moalboal
It is a very nice resort, well decorated and maintained. The pool is good and the food at the resort restaurant is good but a little pricy. Most rooms are comfortable. However, a sponge matress, low or weak water preassure for showers and an undersized air conditioner for the room made it difficult to sleep at night.. The TV was above the window so your looking up 6 feet in the air to watch a program at night or news in the morning. Over all a good experience.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenneth / 미국
커플
풀뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fiona / 영국
커플
킹룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vadims / 라트비아
그룹 여행객
가든뷰 트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jinkie / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pamela / 필리핀
커플
풀뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Geoffrey / 뉴질랜드
커플
씨뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marko / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.