arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Bruce B.
미국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....

victor L.
영국
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook

Crisnelito E.
호주
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.

Jonathan H.
영국
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .

Thomas A.
미국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.

Robert S.
미국
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation

Cheryl C.
필리핀
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..

Thomas L.
미국
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.

jeffery S.
미국
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
Recommended
location. room size. courtyard
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.

Analyn G.
필리핀
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
I think its a pension house
The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.