2015

워터프론트 에어포트 호텔 앤 카지노 막탄 (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3290건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3293개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Nikka / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Great stay
We had a great night staying in the hotel. The location is near at the airport.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

mark / 미국
커플
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
.....airport
.......
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Yao / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
The best hotel location-wise for airport
I stayed here as I had a 6am flight which I didn't want to miss. The location is great - you just cross the road and you reach the airport! Rooms are big too, and there are facilities like the gym.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

wong / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
excellent
good location, staff are friendly & helpful, clean & tidy
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

PAUL / 미국
커플
디럭스 스위트
3박 | 2016년 3월
Staff Uniforms !!!!!!
The Hotel shows it's age in many ways ? however the staff try hard to overcome these short cummings, and do a great job. The FRONT DESK STAFF NEED NEW UNIFORMS !!!! They don't look good wearing what they have right now ? and the uniforms look very worn out ? plus REALLY Old Style for this age that we now live in ? and are Drab to look upon, plus appear to be of a thick style of material that looks uncomfortable to even be wearing by the Girl's who attend to you as you arrive through the front door ? PLEASE CHANGE THEM ????
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

andrea / 이탈리아
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Poor service
Poor service, from the front desk to the restaurant. Quite disappointed for the poor quality of food. Good location, in front of the airport.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Vicente / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Overnight stay
Our stay in Waterfront Mactan was quick but very convenient coz we had to fly to Japan the next day. The international airport is a just stone's throw away so it was so easy to catch our flight.
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Lourdes / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan is conv
Request for transport to take me to the airport within so short a time. Good food for lunch was there . Fod time to enjoy in the casino, and take some rest before my departure.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Brooke / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very nice hotel right in front of airport!
Location, great breakfast Buffett, clean
We had a nice one night stay prior to leaving for Palawan. The hotel is literally right in front of the airport so we just had to walk across the street on the morning. It had a very nice pool and exercise facility. We very much enjoyed the breakfast Buffett included with our room. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Overall, great stay!
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Melanie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
friendliest staff will definitely go back
staff, location and comfort
the staff were the friendliest and most helpful. the waitress at the hotel restaurant even held on to my 9-month old so i can eat my dinner and she even put her to sleep. this has won me over and made me definitely want to go back. all requests like an extra pillow were also promptly attended to. the porter was also so helpful he got our luggage from the room and took us and luggage to the airport in the hotel service with no question. cant rave about their customer service enough
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.