호텔 정보 보기

2015

워터프론트 에어포트 호텔 앤 카지노 막탄 (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3230건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3230개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

mark P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Walking distance from airport terminal
Location Restaurant Room
There was a slow queue checking in, but the duty manager saw this, took me to a desk and whisked through my check in AND gave me a room upgrade. Thank you Nino! The room was great and no aircraft noise. The restaurant on the ground floor / reception was excellent. Great food and cheap by European standards. Staff there very friendly and helpful. Pity it can't be moved next to the sea in nearby Lapu Lapu! But then I guess it would be double the price minimum. Staff were helpful with a taxi on departure. Personal thanks to Nino.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Alberto M. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
The best option to stay near Cebu airport
Comfort, Location, Room
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

david W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good Locatiom, nice hotel
I stayed here many times is good hotel but as aust $ drops not as good value now. Food is also only average for the price but the rooms are nice and right next to the airport is very handy
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Timothy N. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Location, Price, Room Size
Reasonable value for money, and good location next to the airport. I have stayed a here a couple of times. I would give the hotel 3 stars rather than 4.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Marc F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Really liked it
I wanted to be close to the airport for my early flight. Had an executive suite. Very nice and quite spacious. Pool was nice. Workout facility is small but adequate. Room service was good. Enjoyed the food. Much better than their other hotel near the IT park. Staff was very nice! Would be glad to come back next time I'm in Cebu for the day before my flight home. A bit higher priced than I wanted, but worth it in my opinion.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Gary M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Excellent location for early flight
Just need a hotel near the airport for early flight.............this was the obvious hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Vicente J. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating
Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Bobby M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Excellent Hotel in Great Location
Comfortable Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Location
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The casino is very nice. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Anthony Y. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel
Location, cleanliness, and service.
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

Lian T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Return Customer
I think this hotel is ok but if the price is going up I will have to go another hotel. Only good point about this hotel is near airport and good wifi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일