호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 17건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 17개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1

Arsebeth N. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
small hotel, lovely staff
i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Narfe S. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Just great Location
Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
작성일: 2012년 5월 17일 목요일

irma F. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean
only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일

Jose F. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Good Location
very accessible, near city center
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일

Gordon R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Great Central Location
Great Concierge and staff
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
작성일: 2011년 12월 18일 일요일

Oeivind G. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Greit men ikke noe mer en det
Det finnes bedre alternative I denne prisklassen.
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일

Guyon G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt
Downtown en goede buurt
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
작성일: 2012년 3월 25일 일요일