호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 43건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Ram Y.
필리핀
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach
GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....

Tomislav K.
크로아티아
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Excellent Value for Money
Location, helpful staff
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.

Claire G.
아일랜드
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Great staff, Great location!
The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!

Carla V.
필리핀
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.

Humberto J.
필리핀
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.

Grace J.
필리핀
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!

Philip R.
필리핀
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed

Justine V.
필리핀
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.

Andrew U.
영국
2015년 2월 28일 토요일
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.

melissa Y.
필리핀
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!